· Delete Account
Tap the house to open the menu, then click the avatar to access the account settings. Scroll to the bottom, click the "Delete" button to delete your account permanently.
Please backup your entries before deletion. All your data will be wiped when you delete your account. The action can't be undone. Σ(*ﾟдﾟﾉ)ﾉ